Herz

 

Kontaktadressen

 

 

Österreichischer Herzverband

Landesverband Salzburg

 

Geschäftsführerin

Brunhilde Mastnak
Henndorferstr. 10
5201 Seekirchen
und Fax 06212/ 7828
0664/ 4453571

brunhilde.mastnak@herzverband-salzburg.at

 

Präsident: Hubert Kiener

 

Georg Nikolaus von Nissenstrasse 48

5020 Salzburg

0680/ 2178351

hubert.kiener@herzverband-salzburg.at

herz

 

 

 

Gruppe Pongau

 

Walter Wenisch

Alte Bundesstr.39a Top9

5500 Bischofshofen
06462/ 6702
0664/ 4211874

wenisch.w@sbg.at

 

Mag.Elke Krall

chemie@yahoo.de

Gruppe Lungau

 

Jutta Kandolf

Kirchengasse 7

5580 Tamsweg

0664/ 1572669

Roswitha Major

 

Moosham 26 5580 Unternberg

0664/ 2344815

 

 

 

weitere Herzverbände

 

Österreichischer

Herzverband

 

Präsident

 

Univ.-Prof.DDDr.mult. Wolfgang Mastnak

 

Zweigstraße 6

 

5300 Hallwang

 

 

 

 

 

Bundesgeschäftsführer

 

Helmut Schulter
Statteggerstr. 35 - 8045 Graz

und Fax: 0316/69 45 17

0664/4625618

helmut.schulter@herzverband.at

 

www.herzverband.at

Landesverband

Wien

 

 

Präsident: Franz Radl

 

Obere Augartenstraße 26-28

 

1020 Wien

 

und Fax: 01/3307445

 

wiener-herzverband@herzwien.at

 

www.herzwien.at

 

 

 

 

Landesverband

Niederösterreich

 

Obmann: Franz Fink

 

Josef-Schleussner-Straße 4/OG Zi.3/29

 

2340 Mödling


und Fax: 02236/ 860296

0699/ 11691163

herzverband-noe@aon.at

franz.fink@herzverband-noe.at

 

www.herzverband-noe.at

 

Landesverband

Oberösterreich

 

Präsident: wHR.Prim.Dr.Rainer-Maria Dejaco

 

Sportplatzstraße 30 - 4470 Enns

 

07223/82696

0699/19420316

rainer-maria.dejaco@liwest.at

 

Büro: Kreuzstraße 7 - 4040 Linz

0732/734185 - Fax 0732/7341854

info@herzverband-ooe.at

 

www.herzverband-ooe.at

Landesverband

Kärnten

 

Präsident: Ing. Dietmar Kandolf


Kumpfgasse 20 / 3


9020 Klagenfurt
0463 501755
0660/ 7671000

office@herzverband-ktn.at

 

www.herzverband-ktn.at

Landesverband

Steiermark

 

Präsidentin: Dr. Jutta Zirkl


Radetzkystraße 1/1


8010 Graz

und Fax: 0316/ 816719

0650 4013300

jutta.zirkl@chello.at

 

www.herzverband-stmk.at

 

Landesverband

Tirol

 

Präsident: Roland Weißsteiner


Maria-Theresien-Straße 21/5


6020 Innsbruck
0512/ 570607


tiroler.herzverband@aon.at

roland.weisssteiner@herzverband-tirol.at

 

www.herzverband-tirol.at

 

 

 

Zuletzt aktualisiert: 28.07..2016

Österreichischer Herzverband Landesverband Salzburg

Brunhilde Mastnak, Henndorferstraße 10, 5201 Seekirchen
Tel + Fax 06212 / 7828, Mobil 0664 / 44 53 571
Email: info@herzverband-salzburg.at